Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

A few individuals assert that people can learn more from their life experiences rather than reading books. I totally agree with this notion that experience holds a vital role in a person's life as it is the greatest tutor that helps people to learn time management and the reality of life. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that folk can learn how to manage their time with the help of experience. To explain, if the masses have knowledge in doing their work or any project on time, it would assist them to utilize time in the proper way, As a result, the masses can save a lot of time and become punctual. For example, a large number of individuals participated in a survey in which it was clearly stated that they were able to finish their tasks on time with the assistance of their personal knowledge from the past. Furthermore, the other reason is that people are able to learn the reality of life with the aid of knowledge. Once, they have gone through any situation personally in their life then they can only differentiate between good and bad decisions, and as a consequence, they will make an appropriate decision in their future. To elaborate, there are many situations from which the masses can learn the truth of life. For instance, a friend of mine invested a huge amount of money in a fake scheme. Afterwards, he came to know about the reality but now he never makes any foolish decisions like in the past. To sum up, as it is clear from the above-mentioned reasons experiences are the best educators which helps human beings to learn from their past decisions and save time by properly managing and utilizing them.