Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a perception that ladies should concentrate more on babysitting rather than adopting professional careers in their lives because they manage their kids in a better manner. I strongly disagree with this idea of gender suppression as raising kids is not gender gender-related job and would result in the economic fall of the current economy. This essay will discuss the impact of women's elimination from professional jobs for the sake of their children look after. The first reason to contradict the feminine dominant childcare idea is that it is not a gender-related job. Men and women equally qualify for this role depending on who is more capable of handling the issues of their kids. For instance, some men are more tolerant and cool-minded as compared to their female partners who sometimes get irritated on minor things. Therefore, there is no reason to credit women for this role if men have more potential to do the same. Another reason for this contradiction is the national economy, where women play a vital role. Similarly, women sometimes prove more talented and critical thinkers as compared to men in certain jobs. For example, if you disregard the female Nobel prize winners who contribute to the field of biology and science, we will find ourselves decades away from our technological growth. Therefore, discrediting them from the job career would not only affect the economy of the country but also create an inferiority complex in them. To conclude, raising kids is not related to either men or women, it should be a mutual understanding between both.