In today's world,some people skip breakfast to save time.However,for the majority of people , breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,most masses do not prefer breakfast because they think is wate the tome. While other people argues it is the most crucial meal among the others.I am totally agree with this statement, so in this essay will discuss the benefits of taking breakfast and how it affect throughout the day. First of all, having a proper food in the morning assist to build strong body with full energy and the ability to accomplish more efforts during the rest of the day. As it consider one of the most important meal to begin a fullness day. On the other hand, breakfast concerned with the amount of eating in each meal as it push people to eating more unhealthy foods. Furthermore, others people argues that breakfast is not important and it is just about miss time. However, they do not realizing about it is great benefits which enter thier body and keeping thier wnergy levels up throughout the day. On the other hand, preparing a meal become more easy as they can take it ready from the supermarket. To conclude, breakfast remain as the most convenient way to build up strong body with proper cognitive. I advice everyone to take this important meal.