Many people believe that teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is grued that in 2050 the teachers and Students will have not be exist. I Completely against, this notion because human beings don' t develop without real interaction with each other, in addition, there are many developing Countries that are still Suffering from internet Connections. Although, learning new things have become easier than before due to the plenty of free resouces on internet, human beings are not develop without real interaction learning. As human beings are social animals they are created to learn from each other face to face. Their development will be faster than other creates. For example, children that are not Send to baby Centers and interact with other juvenilies juvenile Found difficulties in learning when they go to Schools. Therefore, depending on Technology to develop our doughters and Sons is not a good idea Beside that, there are many nations Suffering from dificlities on internet connections. For instance, Egypt until now their people are Suffering from Prices and Speed of the internet not only in its Country Sides sbut also in its capital Cairo. Hence, The belief ofin 2050 all states will have not schools and universities is not a acceptable one. Moreover, Affrican countries don' t know any thing about how the world has changed, those countries don' t have infrastructure to adopt this idea as a result of a lack of technology. In conculsion, I don' t agree with the belief of that tutors and students will no longer exist in 2050. Because we still have nations that are Compelaing about a quality of internet as well as, its proven that it destructe destruction destructed human beings developement as our brain learn more from real interaction with each other.