Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sports facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measure are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views.

Nowadays different types of sports activities are considered as one of the main tools to have a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, there is a considerable number of people, who believes that if thegovernment wants to make sure that the society is in good health conditions, they ought to present new sports activities with proper workout equipments, whereas other consider that those measures would have less impact on people’s way of life, instead they suggest other actions should be taken into consideration. In this essay, I will be highlighting both points of view in the upcoming two paragraphs. On the one side, having considerable number of sports equipments in the parks and other public places encourage the society members to activly engage with their health issues. In other words, those sports facilities help the public to buid daily healthy habbits. Therefore, it would be significantly important if the government applies specific health regulations such as providing more sports equipements in the parks arena. On the other hand, other measures in terms of having a healthy life might be put into effects by the government officials to make sure that those actions would improve average health statisctics in the country. For example, to encourage society members to go to gym and do a lot of exercises would be the best example due to improve the general public health rate. To sum up, both measures are highly necessary to improve healthy life style among society members. It would be better to create a program where specific needs will be taken into account.