Crime rate in most countries is often higher in urban areas than rural areas. why do you think that is? what can be done to reduce crime rate?

Crime has been noticed more in cities rather than countryside. People are suffering from various type of crimes because many reasons. This essay will explain reasons for higher crime rate in urban areas compared to rural ares and solution to reduce it which can be benefit to citizens. To commence with, there are various criminal activities administered because of lack of education, lack of money and lack of job. To add on, everyone wants to live in well devloped area where things can easily accessible. Thus, population is increasing day by day but job opportunities are less. Consequently, illegal activities like juvenile crimes, cyber crimes and kidnaping has been leveled up. For instance, Expenses for living in devloped cities are more higher than outback such as rent, grocery, and education which can cause money demand. Jobless people wants to find out illegal ways to get money. However, there are numerous ways to reduce crimes. Firstly, Government should provide basic pay rate to employees. Moreover, Government should provide free education to students and decide a strict punishment who perform activities like this. Secondly, accoording to population, amount of jobs should be available to offer For example, if education will be free, parents have less expense to manage and indirectly crimes rate will be less. To Conclude, Crimes are more noticed in cities compared to countryside because of uneducated people and money issue due to high expenses. In my opinion, government should take care of education without any cost and enough job; so, Crime rate can be controlled.