Watching television has positive effects on children.Do you agree with the statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Spending time on watching television has both of negative and positive affects.I totally agree with this statement as some people argue with the benifcial side and others believes in harmfully. This essay will shed light what is the good and bad impact of television in kids. Firstly, everything if we use it more than limits has an opposite impact. As children who watching might be beneficial for him, if the parent make control on what they must watch. There are lot of educational channels which consider useful for kids and they can gain several knowledge and teaches them about values and lofe lessons. In addition, television provides lessons that help children to improve thier school performance. For instance; some programs which represent in the television can improve the thinking of children and how they behave with others. However, television gives families a particular time to spend together. Secondly, the harmful side watching television, it may leads to behave as violence and crime addiction if they are watching same those programe. Initially, they become practise unpopular behaviour with thier parent. On the other hand, children who spend time watching television may earn lower grades than those who watch less. Television time reduces study time,so children do poorly in school. To sum up, television has a negative and positive effect whether in children daily life or in thier schooling. In my opinion it all depend on parent who can make control of watch television for children.