Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuses both these views and give your own opinion?

Certain people assume that a friend should be with some things such other people argue that your friend partner should have in some cases another opinion than you to have some discussion.I tend to think that by my experience that friend should be with a near view of life like you but sometimes in some,things it can be others. There might be several reasons to think that your mate should have the same vision. Firstly, if your mate has the same interests and the same views it will be interesting for you to have communication with him. Secondly, if you will have friend who have another outlook on your essential topic you will always argue with them and will be difficult to find a solution to this opinion. For example, in nowadays people always argue about politics and there is too many situations that this topic breaks many relationships.  On other hand, if your ally has another view from yours and he will respects it everything will be fine. In other words, when a partner cares about your attitude there should be a polite and clear relationship as we are used. For instance, there are many relationships as we can see such as a son with dad every one respectively other opinion and do not want to argue that and usually they do not speak in like this topic.  In conclution, we can see that friend is essential person which you sould could relation respectively and correctly, therefore it will cause fine relationship. My opinion that you should find partner with same view of life.