Daily traffic seems to get worse on our roads. How can we reduce the number of cars on our roads today? What alternatives can we offer car drivers?

These days, there are plenty of machines on the city roads which cause heavy traffic.  In my opinion, there are two main factors that why people use their personal cars, on the one,hand government offices and organizations and on the other hand schools.  When people go to their offices to attend to their work or use their personal vehicles to take their children to and from school, there is it results in heavy traffic on the streets, and people think with their personal cars, they can manage their time and their money better.There are many ways to control traffic, but I can express three solutions here. First, governments should provide online infrastructure for their services so that people do not need to leave their houses to pursue their requests and needs and can do their work at home.   In the Second, step, governments should not only develop common public transportation but also use new and modern vehicles such as electric scooters and bicycles. Governments should minimize the cost of using these devices and carefully monitor their movement timing. The third and most important step is to use mass advertising to attract the majority of people to use the modern form of transportation, and encourage especially teenagers to use the new vehicles when they want to go to school. Finally, To conclude it is possible to reduce the use of private vehicles through online services, new and free public transportation and advertising, which will not only reduce the number of cars on the streets but also, it will help clean the air.