Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine.

One school of thought says that it is necessary for employers to pay attention to their workers while others believe companies should prioritize their customers over personnel. In my point of view, both the seller and the buyer are equally important. To begin with, a sound mind allows staff to bring out their best. Workers are the people who put in their effort to bring out the end result consumers enjoy. When managers do not put in the interest of their workers, they don't work sufficiently for it is once said that an empty stomach cannot carry weight. For instance, poor salaries will not motivate the team to put in their best. Also, poor working conditions do not enhance working activities. On the other hand, people believe that clients are the ones whom managers should treat well. Almost all organization's target is to satisfy their clients since they are the individuals who provide the profits through buying their products. In addition, every company's aim is to make a profit and this can be achieved through purchasing their products. For example, if passengers do not board the bus, car owners will not get money. Overall, I think both employees and users should be given equal attention because without staff producing quality services, buyers may not get the best experience they intended to, likewise, in the absence of consumers patronizing the service managers will not obtain their intended profit. In conclusion, companies should give equal value to both the employees and the customers since their services are needed for the development of the organization.