More and more people want to buy clothes , cars and other items with famous brand . What are the reason ? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, through the improvement of society and the expand a lot of brand in the market with large promotion, people tend to buy logo clothes,cars and other items.As it brings positive and negative result in individuals live. This coming paragraphs will highlight what are the reson of this habit? And is it positive or negative trends? These days in our development community there are many reason leads people to buy high brand. first of all, the are belong to class family however, they can buy any expensive material also to represent their lives as the able. In addition, some people argues that using and wearing brand clothes it comesout come out with hidh quality. As a result weraing clothes from certain and famous brand can create physical treatment especially for women. It consider as a positive point as some nation have passion to live a luxuries life otherwise they are able to buy. For instance,nation from upperclassman can not live without entertainment,as they found buying brand clothes,cars and even phones is one of most happiest source and charges thier energy. On the other hand, there is a negative affect on consumes high material, poor people feel they are unable to live same other people, as it make a sense in differences between two nations. As a result people from lower class cause distinct their life as they are not able to be like the upper class family. To conclude, the development of community has a positive and negative impact in the people from upper and lower class can creates a gap between them.In my opinion, brand clothes means high quality production so, if anyone able to buy it why not.