some people think that purpose of museums should be to attract and entertain young people. other belive that the purpose of a museum is to educate, not entertain.Discuss on both view.

museum is a place to store historical relics unique paintings of the area era and the place to display rare animals that are extinct. Due to that reason, some people have the belief that museum just only be used in education. But on the other side they think that the purpose of museums should be to attract and entertain young people now we will discuss both viewpoints Firstly, there are many historical objects kept in the museum. Thanks to that people will pressure the heroic events that happened decades ago. And through exhibiting about them we can receive and convey the message from the ancients. As a result, museum should be used to educate people. It's a reasonable purpose of Museums Secondly, some people just identify Museum as a place to entertain. But museums is a place where silence is needed and people need to Ponder about the the objects on this place in order to fully understand their meaning. On the other hand not everyones can realize what people want to say through the relics. Therefore, Museums are suitable for museums. To conclude, museums is a place for people who want to learn about things in the world and history.