In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

The people in some countries are eager to know about their history of the house or the place they living in. I think they research this for the sense of connection.For finding they need a help from seniors in their relatives. Some peoples are much involve to know the past stories of their house because of curiosity.For instant, others want to get any ancient culture followed in this place or not. most of the people basically think when the house was build and how many families live and left.The peoples living in buildings are intented to know what was the purpose of this building builted and any other renewable works maded in the past years. For example, in some center of cities hotels are renewed into houses. when people come to live in this houses they start thinking about the design because it looks like a hotel structure so this is one reason for people delve to find their living place past. The people research the history of their house with the help of newspaper, relatives and nearby peoples.By looking into the past paper cuts from the press company they will able to find how their living place alter over the years.The relatives and nearby peoples are the main source of finding past stories.The elder person in a family are may know half of the history of the house because they live with the time when our grandparents lives. For example, with the use of photocopies taken in the past years, the people come to know about their living place how looks first.In my experience, with the help of photo stills i found that the place where my house build is a cultivation area in my dad childhood periods. In conclusion, the curiosity and the sense of connection are the main reason why the people trace the history of their homes. This is not a necessary think to do, it is a simple basic thing all peoples may have to know.To investigate the history of their house, old people in their neighborhood will be more helpful.