In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are the new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays advertisement plays a major role in selling a product.By the way companies and start up business need a unique adds which attracts the people.In my point of view there is a both positive and negative side by advertising in a new way. Basically businesses like textlies and automotive sectors need a special notice to increase their popularity and selling rate.There is also a necessary need to promote adds in a new way to competite competitive with the other companies.Dress advertisemnet advertisements in the TV channels are a usual thing.By the new way of promotion in the TV adds, people listen and notice. For example, company promoting the truck claims that it can withstand 10 ton of weights.Advertising this with the photo of truck carring the elephant attracts the people and they beleive it is a good truck manufacturing company.It is a positive sign of companies who promotes in a new way. The negative side of new way adds results in lot of scam.The businesses which down in production and selling worst products, they also do a unique kind of promotion.They promote their products with a unbeleivable adds and get a trust from the people. For example, giving lot of offers in the dress shops, the quality of the product is worst but the way they promoting their shops in the adds are good and unique. In conclusion, the new way and special type of adds or notice are mostly helpful for the development of the company but also leads in a negative side because of unreal adds. People should research the business adds before trusting them.The new businesses need a special promotion to reach the people and it is also a necessary thing.