Environment protection should be the responsibility of politicians, not indiviuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental protection act must be responsible by the human beings. There are a plethora of issues caused by humans that change the environment and cause global warming and environmental crises. To protect it there are a variety of safety measures that need to be done by the people of the nation. This essay will delve into the topic that this is certainly a rational approach that needs to be opted to. I agree that politicians of the country have a higher responsibility than individuals in protecting the world. Admittedly, one of the prime factors behind this grave issue could be that individual humans cannot take many measures to save the world. Moreover, they can do a small amount of work to reduce the carbon footprints which are released into the atmosphere. For instance, humans can do afforestation in their homes and in their private areas. Probing ahead politicians of society can take vast measures to reduce pollution. However, they have the law in hand and can utilise it more than individual humans. Although, they can imply a law, action and measures to reduce pollution. On the other hand, the environmental crises are rising and increasing sea levels may result in global warming. Despite this politicians can take measures to stop global crises. They can insist people use public transportation rather than private vehicles. In addition, they can provide eco-friendly environment by allowing people to use eco-friendly vehicles, avoid plastic bags and plant more trees in nature. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, politicians can play a major role in preventing the ecosystem by providing eco-friendly facilities to humans, and one can reach the logical conclusion that the benefits of political efforts are indeed too great to ignore.