These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a growing number of tourists traveling to other countries than before. Some people believe it is a positive development while others hold the opposite point of view. I agree with the former, and in the following paragraphs, I am going to explain why the advantages are greater than the disadvantages. First and foremost, more and more foreigners are flight to other nations, it can bring a good economic income for a country. When a nation’s economy increases, their citizens’ lives may have an upward change. For example, the unemployment rate has declined because many tourist companies need residents who are familiar with local cultures to be their tour guides. That is to say, these guilders can reduce a lot of pressure on income. In addition, visitors’ biases and stereotypes toward the local dwellers may be reduced after they understand a nation’s culture deeply. On the other hand, some hold opposite opinions. To illustrate, buildings or public places may be devastated by immoral visitors. Furthermore, language barriers may also cause some violent issues in foreign countries. However, these problems can be solved in different ways. For instance, travelers’ unacceptable behaviors can be restricted by high payment of fines. Besides, these people can be prohibited by the government from coming into the states. In conclusion, a state’s economic pressures, unemployment rate, and bias problems can be solved by growing numbers of foreign travelers. In contrast, conflicts and devested buildings need to be considered. Overall, the profits are greater than the drawbacks.