Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Enthusiastic parents have increased among certain demographics of society. These people claim that too much care for children is beneficial for their activities in their free time as such is useful. Others say that is lead to affects children's lives. However, arising issues seem to continuously loom over these prospects, which will be discussed below and I will offer my view. To begin, parents are always been wary of raising their children. Therefore, they put too much effort into their studies in their free time. However, if the children do activities during their vacation, there is no guarantee, success of in their education. There have been some records, that in Sri Lanka, more children are getting higher results at advanced levels and entering universities, whose parents are non-educated. The thing is, that children are limited to paying the tuition well and without pressure from parents can achieve successfully. On the other hand, some parents think, too much pressure leads their children to become sick. Truthfully, children should spend their vacations enjoying hobbies. As a result, they feel like an independent and healthy person. For instance, Germany is one of the most successful education countries because it has several curricular activities like international trips, sports, and more holidays... overall, children spend free time with their choice. They can achieve anything without being under pressure. To conclude, parental care is more important for every child because they are the first teachers for every student. However, this affection needs to be controlled. Otherwise, it may lead to loss of life for their children.