The best way to learn about other culture is to work in a multinational organization do you agree or Disagree

It cannot be denied that in the contemporary era, people are very much curious about the culture and customs of different parts of the world. Some commentators are of the view that if someone wants to know about the customs and heritage of other countries, they have to be a part of a multinational company, whereas, others do not. I also support the perspective that people do not need to be service holders of international companies to be aware of foreign cultures and it is not a convenient approach. From an overall point of view, There are several reasons that justify that people do not need to work in a multinational group to learn about others. Firstly, it is an era of Internet. So it is very convenient to use different websites and social media such as Facebook, YouTube to learn about foreign languages and cultural activities. Secondly, it is highly tough and competitive to secure a job in a multinational company. Though people can earn a significant amount of money and receive various facilities, it is unnecessary to look for a multinational job to become aware of other's way of living. We are living in an era of globalization. That's why if anyone has so much passion and curiosity for different cultures and traditions, he or she can become a tourist and without a doubt, it is the best possible way to know foreign culture. For instance, tourists can visit different countries and explore the diversity of the world. Furthermore, working in the multinational sector has so much work pressure. As a result, people do not have time to invest in other activities like exploring cultural aspects of other societies. In conclusion, securing a job in a multinational company is beneficial for personal life, however, it is not necessary to pursue the passion of learning other cultures.