Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A group of people think that people who have important tasks such as doctors and engineers should serve their country where they learned, while others argue that they think they should give them the freedom to perform their actions anywhere that they prefer. In this essay, I am going to discuss both notions, however, I agree to let them free to work in any place that they choose. Some people think that employees like doctors and engineers should stay in their country to work because these people are talented people and they have valuable roles in society. Furthermore, the government spent lots of money on their graduation. For example, based on the data published by the Kurdish government, higher education of Kurdistan government spends ten trillion Iraqi dinars for yearly medicinal colleges only. However, this is not a good reason to restrict their lives. On the other hand, others argue that because professional people like other citizens, they should have freedom in their lives. Otherwise, if we do not give them freedom, we break human rule. Everyone is free to live in any place that he prefers especially doctors and engineers who are extraordinary people. In addition, some of them, their names are recognized internationally as a scientist or global researchers. In conclusion, it is clear that doctors and engineers are talented people, they have key roles in society, and their fingerprints are clear for all, therefore, it is better to let them work or live anywhere that they want instead of restricting their lives.