One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how to teach children to be good member of society. It is undeniable that teaching children has become an essential part of our life

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how to teach children to be good member of society. It is undeniable that teaching children has become an essential part of our life. However there is no absolute agreement on whether kids should be learned from their parents or from the school. A commonly held belief is that upbringing children starts from their family, so most people believe that being good at public beginning from the family. As evidence of this they point to when child was born, they saw their parents firstly. And they try to repeat the movements of their parents ’. Furthermore, i think it is noticeable that children who have problems in the family are mostly aggressive or cannot be talkative with others. It could be explained by the fact that, kids who’s in good relationships with their parents are more likely to be successful and cheerful. As a result, it leads to parents take a main role in the upbringing of their child and relationships between them directly relates to how a children behaves in society. On the other hand, some people claim that school is the place to learn how to be good member of society. For example, they may mention that kids spend more time in school and they may feel themselves comfortable when they are playing with their friends. In addition, scientists believe that people unconsciously repeat the habits and characteristics of those with whom they feel comfortable. The explanation lies in the fact that kids are being more open with friends than family and mostly they can discuss their experiences with friends. Therefore, kids also learn to be fine at school. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that both views are true and each of them takes an important role of kid’s life.