Some people belive that it is good share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others belive that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, restricting information for the sake of public security and national importance seems irrational to many while others opine that information should be available only when the authority deems them suitable for access both views would be examined in this essay. I personally believe that scientific studies, the academic arena, and bussiness businesses can be greatly benefied if the information is made open to them without restrictrions restriction. The proponent of restricting sensitive information believe that unrestricted access to information could pentrate state seucrity. lead to public outcry,hand over technology to terrorists,and facilitate corporate monopoly.So information has to be properly securutinized before making them public. In this digital era, information spread like wild fire and for the sake of maintaining global peace, it should be delimated eliminated decimated. According to this group of people. For instance if nuclear technology is shared with all nation for scientific studies, the world will soon stand on the verge of obliterartion,despite the incredible posiblity this technology possesses to facilitate the citizens energy demands. On the controrary, those who advocate for unobstructed access to information say that scientific research largely depends on available data and previous findings. If valuable information and past findings are not shared openly with academics and researchs researchers,global progres will become a standstill. For instance,the internet is probably the most significant invention the modern world has produced and if this technology and not been shared by the US military. We would still be living in the pre-internet era. Moreover, clandestine information has no value if it is not implmented in the real world and thus curbing them is like slaughtering the potential for progress. In conclusion, information has limited value when it is constrined and not shared with great minds. For true global progress, restrictions on valuable information should be debarred and let people know the truth instead of keeping them in the dark.