Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather then rent it. Do you agree or disagree?

A controversial discussion point is a purchase private accommodation better than renting one. I contend that purchasing home will provide private life and financial independence despite those who believe that living in a rented property is a good choice. It is an undeniable fact that family is the place everyone belongs and a private home for this play a vital role. Having grown up living in their houses means that people have a sense of belonging in their community and provides a stable environment for their family. It is also interesting to note that there is a considerable achievement, especially for inhabitants who have endeavoured to save up enough money to purchase a property. Further and even more importantly, the financial advantages probably come with making owning a home. This means that people are responsible for their property and can make money if they tend to sell them in the future. Moreover, although I certainly agree that a rented home is both affordable and convenient, the risks and dangers of security it causes in later life are significant. In other words, while renting houses is beneficial in the short term, its long-term effects are generally negative. By the way in conclusion, I believe that owning a home is a positive development that should be encouraged. Owning a home instead of renting one provides loads of benefits in the sense of stability and financial advantages as well. Given the risks associated with renting the house, I hope that private accommodation will continue to become more popular as the pace of life increases and local government will give suitable campaigns for residents about the accommodation would be warranted.