The unemployment rate is increasing dramatically in many worlds. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In many countries around the globe the percentage of employment given to people is reducing dramatically. There are numerous reasons for the same which I will discuss in the following paragraphs along with the possible solution to that. The main cause behind the decrease in employability is recession. People around the world are suffering due lack of jobs available in the market and because of this they are ready to work in places where they do not even get paid well. Furthermore, unemployment is caused by decreased investment in businesses as well as reduced demand in the market. For example, individuals who do not have the capacity to even buy necessary items for them usually tend to ignore luxurious products. As a result, businessmen stop to stock up on the products which results in less number of employees required by them. The principal solution to the above-mentioned problem is that governments should strategise to create new jobs for the public to reduce unemployment and maintain the economy of their nation. Moreover, authorities can invest in setting up new businesses for its citizens and by this they can provide them with jobs that will help them build their lives from the start. For instance, if a government sets up a new school and hires people including teachers, sweepers, peons, drivers, conductors and many more will automatically create new job options. As a result, human beings can earn their livelihood by this. To conclude, I would say that international agencies around the globe should come together by creating and implementing strategies that can help the public build their life in a better way.