What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this day and age, technology is more popular than before and it helps people a lot in life, work or study, Especially, Laptops and smartphones. Thanks to these devices, my study at school has become easier. Starting with laptops, using it in class makes it easy to take notes on lectures. Besides, the laptops has many features that help me organize many notes or arrange a schedule without spending too much time taking notes on paper or notebooks, because students only need to type information into the laptops and can use many features such as “copy”, “paste”, “delete”, “save” to save time for taking notes. For example, the laptops also help me in giving presentations and editing essays. Therefore, it helped me get high scores in school and in presentations. Secondly, for smartphones. It also brought many benefits to me in the learning process. Cell phones help me communicate with friends and teachers to discuss lessons at school or to find information. Therefore, it helps me to have more time to complete the assignment. For instance, on my mobile phone there is audio and videos of lectures and then listen to them again. It also helps me understand and learn more about the lesson as well as at the same time. Moreover, I can text people or call to discuss the assignment in more detail. In conclusion, Using laptops and smartphones has made my study become more convenient. Thanks to these devices, I can easily find information and I do not need to go to the library or meet teachers in person to solve academic problems.