What are the key problems facing the world’s cities in the 21st century and what can be done about them?

In this contemporary era, the entire globe is confronting several issues regarding numerous factors. However, there are some measures which could be taken to takle these problems. Initially, people are suffering from choronic diseases. This is a leading to health deterioation, and sometimes these are proven to be fatal. For instance, in India, as the water is contaminated, the natives have been getting infectious with gastric cancer. Additionally, different sorts of pollution have been encountered everyday such as noise, air, water and soil. Citues are getting narrowed. This is because of the fact the continuous establishment of residential and work places. To illustrate it, in Canada, the downtown of the toronto city has no space even for park a vehicle for ten minutes. Furthermore, big chunks of garbage have been seen in city areas. Therefore, if this waste is not collected by garbage trucks, it woud disseminate air pollution in its surroundings.