Some people think that parents should treat children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although some people rely on that raising a child as a good citizen should be done in the home environment, others believe that it is the responsibility of the education system. In my opinion, according to the scientific background of the teachers and the appropriate educational platform, the upbringing of responsible children should be done in the school atmosphere. On the one hand, notwithstanding institutes are established to teach academics to children, due to the importance of each person's presence in society, school is known as the first formal social environment that a child enters should devote a significant part of their activities to the development and nurturing of children's souls, also, since teachers have acquired the knowledge and science needed to recognize wrong feature They should help them and finally have to teach students to correct chose the best way of their life, advisedly with the condition that children will be have in the future as a parent and a working person can be useful and compatible for the society in relation to other human beings.