It is better for students to study form home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Many individuals dispute that studying at home could bring more benificial than going to school. In my personal opinion, I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss why I choose it. I support the idea that studying at home can be extremely helpful and contains various advantages in our lives. Firstly, it provides positive characteristics like becoming independence and mature enough to arrange their schedules and do it correctly. What’s more precious, people will become more interested and ambitious in their studies. For instance, Thomas Edison who is a well-known scientists studied by himself when he was young due to his teacher's thought that he didn’t have any talent to study but he didn’t give up on his study road. Therefore he decided to study at home and as many people know he became a famous scientist and invented one-way electronics. Besides that, studying at home will improve your skills to become more complicated. Despite the convenience it brings, the negative aspect of this way is not suitable for people who are inactivated in their studies. Specifically, they may find it hard to study new things without tutors or teachers because teachers know what they should do to teach their students and also help them understand more clearly. The harm risk of studying at home brings ambiguous and incorrect information due to they are not having enough knowledge in this field to accurate data. To conclude, although studying at home can have some dangerous information and it is hard to study without the teacher which is typical. But I believe that studying at home helps people to become mature and independent in the future.