It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is argued that students studying from home have more advantages than going to school. I disagree with this statement because they can receive knowledge more effectively, and develop skills as well as confidence in communication. The first reason why I disagree that studying at home is better is that students who study at school are able to collect sciolism more effectively. To explain, scholars who study at these places will meet teachers, they observe and manage pupils better in focusing on the lessons and examine the capacity to find the best teaching direction for children to acquire knowledge. As a consequence, sciolism can get good scores and gain much more lore useful for their future. The second reason I disagree with this statement is that students can develop skills as well as confidence in communication. This is true because they may ask what they do not know and exchange learning, teamwork with friends or present many lessons in front of the class. Consequently, students will progress together and help themselves become more confident. To conclude, this writer disagrees that is it better for students to study from home because in school students receive knowledge more effectively, and develop skills as well as confidence in communication.