Some developed countries now have unemployment problems.  Why do people still want to emigrate to these countries? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Some people in developed countries are getting unemployed while people from other countries are still looking forward to their immigration. There might be two main reasons why they want to escape from their home. Parents always have aspirations for their children to accept the best education. In some countries, the education systems are not complete enough. Students might have to major in the subjects they are not interested in rather than the subjects they like. It is due to the lack of resources for colleges to establish the departments. Therefore, families emigrate to developed countries to ensure their kids receive better schooling and have more choices and opportunities when they grow up. When a country is no longer safe for its residents, the willingness of people to emigrate will increase, too. For example, Hong Kong has gone through a political movement in recent years. Some protesters were put into prison without any exact reason. And their relatives and friends have no choice but to leave their nation for personal safety. In conclusion, people still want to emigrate to some developed countries even though they might endure unemployment problems. It is the educational circumstances or political situation that makes people want to look for a better future and freedom. And these are the reasons why unemployment is not an obstacle to them.