Describe a time when you were very busy You should say: When it happened Where you were What you did Explain why you was busy

The time I was extremely busy that I would like to tell you about is I had been up for many nights to complete to assigned tasks of my urgent project last month this year and I felt stressed out with my work. The reason I had to complete this work, well, is because previously, my company had financial difficulties and was forced to lay off 50% of its staff. Of course, I am fortunately not one of them, however, this issue made my workload double. I always brought my tasks back home and pulled an all-nighter to complete unfinished tasks that I was responsible for at work. Therefore, I feel drowsy the next morning and have trouble staying focused at work. I was under a lot of strain at work. It meant I had a lot on my plate. I was feeling stressed out, even burnt out a lot of the time, and I noticed my physical and mental health were deteriorating. Therefore, I went to see my doctor and talked to him in a hospital. He said, basically it's not so much my physical health that is the problem, it's my mental health. One of the best things I can do is release stress. I need to go out into any park for one hour every day and get out of the kind of rut you are in at work, get out of that environment, into the fresh and natural atmosphere in the park, and just do some simple exercise, walking or cycling. And so following his advice, I agreed and decided to make this change, I felt absolutely great because it was really beneficial to me. I just had more energy and felt good. As I mentioned about the reason why I was busy, I think this problem will continue for the upcoming month, especially my company's current situation. However, I will apply the doctor's advice whenever I feel pressured at work in the future.