Some findings have revealed that cities around the world are growing large. Could you outline the possible causes and their solution?

Everybody knows that metropolises growing around the world from year to year. Some reasons are affected such as lifestyle, reproductive or government management styles. We can argue about the topics and give some solutions. First, the public's lifestyles are affected by the growing capital because, some population want to live in Citi but can't find everything like leather, cinema, bar,or a good school for their students even chaos in Citi because some communities love crowded and stressful life. For example, one of my friends his name is Ali and lives in a major city in Turkey which is İstanbul. Ali made a decade one day and moved to a beautiful village then he lived there with four men and soon he got bored too much' cos he is Citi's kid. Finally, he moved to mage Citi again. The example shows us that; the housing of humans affects too much for the growing city too much. Second, nations want to grow; that is why they orientation to their folk to reproduction. For instance, many European countries give to money their children of citizens. On the other hand, a lot of the population loves to have sex and they can't use condoms that's why they can be fathers or mothers very easily. It shows us the sex life of humans affects so much in the growing city. Third, government management is too important for growing some downtown are growing while others aren't. Because big capital is so important for gourmands they begin envisage to the first big metropolis such as İstanbul. The city is the most important for Turkey and the biggest. To sum up, centres have many choices for everything, however, there were many problems like air pollution or traffic rush hour. In my opinion, all governments should make their village modern and livable.