Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money . Others argues that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Nowadays,with so many changing in the humans circumstance during their live, some nation argues that they have to accept their life work and their less money.Others believe that they have to develop their living life to go forward for better a hanit habit conditions. This essay will shed light both views and i will give my opin the conclusion. According to the first view, being a familiar person with all over a bad situation it consider the best way to to success in you job as well. However, show unsatisfactory in jobs means that not able to accomplish any work in a perfect way. Also it means the worker will not able to like to go to work and make communicate with others staff as a result will not hain any benefit from this job.It is the same way when people do not have enough money they must show their satisfactory to forgot about it. For instance, when a teacher do not like his job as teching students as will be not able to work perfect and to arrive the information in a proper way. On the other hand,the second point of view that some nation argues that it is better to discover and develop such situations. In addition, people must works hard even if they are not familiar with the job because it make a sense of passion, ambitious and improvement to go forward as well. Wherever when people try to work hard and establish their own business they will gain alot of experience wich qualify him to do strong in their job and gain money that assist him in their life. For example; some people when they are not satisfactor their job and they do not have enough money as well they start to establish new own project even restaurant, Cafe or small shop. To conclude, people who being acceptable with unsatisfactory job they are a powerful as they do not have enough money and still happiest while other prefer to working hard and improve themselves.In my opinion both options are good but being improve your self in all over lives satage consider as a comfortable choice for most people.