Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done discuss both size and give your own opinion

It is widely believed that the public can be reducing the felony rate in the community; meanwhile, others think it is impossible to tackle this problem. Both of these have their own aspects. This essay will discuss both views and give the writer's perspective. One of the positive signals that can be thought of is the development of the world goes hand in hand with the development of a safety protection system for inhabitants. Take England as an example, In a 2013 report, British Security estimated there were between 4-5.9 million cameras in the UK for safety and protection. It can be seen that the authorities can come up with many possible measures to deal with crime such as installing cameras or training police. Moreover, the responsibility of each person for self-protection also need to be substantial and improve day by day. Some people think becoming a thief might be a better way to survive compared to unstably living on governmental subsidies or performing menial work. In conclusion, criminals is still a substanial issues in every nations. The way people face with it can be possible or impossible also based on their responsibility and themselves. In my views, I believe felony rate can not be tackle throughly through due to the lack of justice and awareness of the authorities as well as the inhabitants.