There are many inventions through human history, some people think the invention of the Internet is the most important? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Internet has been believed to be one of the greatest discoveries of mankind. Although some people point out other paramount objects have changed the lifestyle, I completely agree with those who support for the Internet which plays a crucial role in human life. Admittedly, the main important factors of Internet are turning the way people communicate on its head and broadening human knowledge. For instance, during the COVID -19 lockdown, it was difficult for people who lived far from home to return to their house in order to visit their family and friends. Thanks to technological devices which access Wi-Fi are able to use Face time to make video phone calls without distance restrictions. The further point is considering is that Internet contains an enormous amount of knowledge, so this has become invaluable sources to get information from the youngsters to the elderly. As a result of this great document, students are able to carry out their tasks while other can get a better job. On the other hand, the other invention has been a part in cutting-edge is the computer. The useful thing is that using the software which can store and access vast amount of data. Therefore, people work on an Excel worksheet with a basic understanding, they can create, edit, store, calculate, print documents and save the information safer. However, a computer without accessing the Internet cannot develop its functions with communication. As a previous benefit, the computer can not send email, search the Internet, make a video calls to connect people all around the world. In summary, Internet has been a World`s leading technology to go down in history which can help humans more comfortable and more convenient for a better life.