Some people argue that competitive sports are good for bringing together people from different cultures. Others argue that these sports can cause problems and increase conflicts between nations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Competitive sports are a significant issue happening in the world. Individuals think sports get the population who come from different aspects of the world to know each other. At the same time, others think these sports will cause trouble in communities. In my opinion, competitive sports have essential impacts on all nations. In this essay, I will discuss both views. In the beginning, sports were an important issue in society. In addition, young people use these sports to present their skills. For example, the younger generation when they play football with another team start to do exercises long months before. They want to achieve their goal and win the competition. Furthermore, in this case, the people who win will become more famous and get perspective from others. In addition, when other people come from another nation they will use different facilities so their income will increase. On the other hand, some people think these sports may cause problems and that happens rarely when people don't have a sports soul. Some people may hit each other and broking places and things. In conclusion, competitive sports have many advantages and good impact as well as fewer negatives. In fact, everything in the world has both sides but we should see significant things and ignore the bad side.