Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. A worthy solution to gathering people from different cultures and ages is through music. We may define music by its harmonic sounds produced by instruments or vocalists. In this, essay I am going to describe in what aspects music can create a marvel. It’s noteworthy to point out the fact that music influence is not limited by country borders, You can extract a concept meaning even by listening to foreign music that you have no idea what is the singer singing about,, meanwhile there is just instrumental music like Chopin or Bach that there is no language included except the language of form and feelings. However, the taste of individuals in music varies, thus most of the individuals are music listeners or at least they occasionally hear music in different places, for,example while driving home on a radio channel. So it’s a part of everybody’s life that we can’t ignore. At this,point we find out these harmonic sounds are not separatable from people life’s therefore we can clearly discuss the reason how they can bring people together. People with the same taste in music find each other through life, share and enjoy music together. It’s more likely to keep communication between two people when they have the same thoughts. Music can be a good indicator of thought and vibe so there going to be festivals, events and even chatrooms full of people with different age varieties and the same taste in music, despite the fact that anyone experiences the national anthem in such an emotional way. In conclusion, the idea that music can put people together is true, people even can communicate with each other while they are not even talking just by sharing music, you can send your thoughts to a person. It connects feelings and thought which are two factors that make a human, a human.