Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The commercial broadcast that is displayed around the world he says subject that elicits Divergent viewpoints regarding their impact. While some individuals argue that these ads are good at first reading the viewers to purchase items, others contend that these have become ultimately common, so people don't pay attention to these as before. This essay will discuss both perspectives before deriving a conclusion. It is an undeniable fact that advertising for business purposes is widely present in all forms such as posters, television, and online ads. The sole intention to showcase their products everywhere is to draw the people's attention and produce High profit. The companies are using several strategies mainly focusing on the visual effects to attract customers. They purposefully choose celebrities, visually attractive actors, and vibrant colours to entertain and indulge their viewers. For example, most Indian advertisements showcase their products with celebrities who have a great influence on their society. This made buyers lean into certain products which are advertised by their stance. However, while the profound prevalence of commercials succeeds in drawing many customers, others believe it is insignificant. In other words, social media users get annoyed when an advertisement pops out while interestingly watching video content. The aggravated act itself led the individuals to avoid the advertisements. Moreover, scams, forgery, and misguidance leading to danger have become severe issues in recent times. For instance, many Facebook ads are becoming unreliable because of fraudulent websites that forge money from buyers. It has produced undesirable outcomes for the advertisement companies. In conclusion, although companies could exhibit good revenue through advertisements, the widespread inconsistency in their information deliverance is causing various suspicions among many. In my opinion, people 10 to avoid advertisements to prevent wasting money unnecessarily.