Currently, many people fail to balance the work with the other parts of lives. What are the reasons and how to solve it?

It is often that people can't balance work and another activity in life for many reasons,in this essay I will try to suggest some solutions. There are many people suffering from this problem,and some people have to work full time, Moreover,some jobs need work out of time work. for example, teachers need proper for lessons at home, Another conspicuous reason is exhaustion during the day makes the employment lose the the desire of do other activity like sports or going outdoor. Additionally, many companies give them other tasks to complete at home. So, for that reasons i suggest some solutions that could have benefits and a good impact on both the individual and the company or government situation,first and most, then reduce the period of work in stance the time should be twelve hour every day, secondly, It should be long vacation for worker t being more created and active and can do other things they prefer. To summarize,the government should play a vital role in this way to keep the residents motivated and beneficial to society and cosy with their lives.