in the future, people may to no longer be able to pay things in shops using cash. All payments have to do be made by card or using phones

In the modern era, technology is rapidly growth because of globalization and digitalization. So no one can deny the fact that. majority of people are prone to use electronic payments rather than cash. Some people argue that the usage of money can lead to disappear in the future.The aim of this essay is to discuss my opinion and why others are not interested in e -e-commerce, which will elaborate in on forthcoming paragraphs- Let me explain why I agree with this former view. Fast and foremost,in modern society, people love to engage in e-banking because it is very convenient to achieve their needs. This caused it has Several benefits for customers, such as it may help to save time both for transportation and Counting coins, In addition to this, both debit and credit cards take a small place in our purses but coins and paper money take a quite large pouch as compared to the Vollet. Not only that it can very easily move from one place to another place because of not having distracting noise. For example, During the pandemic covid crisis, the nation had been completed its transactions online. Therefore I believe that Online payments are becoming popular and sometimes, using money which can can lead to a shutdown due the e-technology. However, some argue that using physical Payment should be established because some individuals do not relate to such a system. so they always try to use cash for their purchase items. For instance, the older generation does not deal with electric tools or devices because they do not have enough knowledge to access them, consequently, poor people have more exposure to cash for their buying products. In conclusion, I think that online payments take a special place in our modern world because It is very easily handled to complete our day-to-day targets, although, some population do not like to use card payment because not have the proper no knowledge and do not have sufficient equipment to do it so well.