Some teachers prefer the group study methods for their students while others prefer the individual learning method. Which one do you prefer? Discuss the benefits of group study and individual learning

While attending a university, plenty of students enjoy the welfare of study teams. In a well-managed study group, students rapidly improve themselves as they discuss and grasp the crucial points of the lectures by comparing their notes. Focusing on the same topic with your team contributes to a successful academic career. This essay will analyze certain benefits of team spirit since I reckon that the pros of studying in a group of people outweigh the cons To kick things off, numerous individuals are passionate about studying by themselves since they can concentrate on their lectures way better. Apart from this, too much noise and too many ideas distract their attention. For instance, whenever my friend, Ahmet, studies with his team, he cannot achieve his tasks very well. Secondly, students have different expertise and assist each other. Some teammates are good at mathematics, physics, or statistics, others excel in social sciences and literature. That is the reason why many students study with friends as a group. To illustrate, numerous students work on their tasks and exams together. I was certainly one of these students who accomplished university finals. Since I was studying for the exam with my clever friend, he was continuously teaching me the lectures, which helped me so much. To sum up, studying with your friends broadens your horizons as well as productivity since you gain so many ideas and knowledge because discussing one's ideas with friends is beneficial to one’s educational success.