in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Advanced technologies and many humans innovation have enabled our civilization to have a more convenient life. In spite of the evolution, many people around the world still go hungry. I think this phenomenon is caused by the uneven distribution of resources and education. But, these problems can be solved by allocating each nation's wealth to education and science programmes and avoiding corruption. The unfair distribution of resources in a nation, particularly foodstuffs, can lead to a national hunger because people in remote places are not able to access and harvest them. For example, locals in Papua are experiencing extremely expensive prices for food because they do not have the seeds nor the knowledge to plant and grow them. In addition, they also do not have the ability to innovate by themselves because they do not have access to a higher education that is needed due to the distance from the nearest big city. In short, the lack of knowledge and infrastructure are making them unable to fulfil their own food and nutrition. However, there are many solutions to these problems such as focusing a nation's cash on humanity programmes and avoiding evil corruption. By supplying more money to science and education stuff, people inhabiting remote islands can learn things that are important to produce their own food. Moreover, strictly punishing corruptors is a very effective way to save money and gain more funds to educate children and youngsters. To sum up, if lots of assets are invested in teaching and educating infrastructure and accompanied by the absence of corruption, the problem of world hunger will have been solved in 10 years. To conclude, there are problems experienced by the world right now, uneven allocation of knowledge and supplies that leads to world hunger, hence, by implementing strict regulations against corruption and investing lots of pennies in schooling, those problems can be annihilated.