it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with taht statement?

In the modern day, it is argued that studying at home has more benefits than at school. This writer believes that learning at school is more advantageous because of a lot of facts. It is crucial to comprehend that social skills play an important role in preparing for the student's future. The educational environments help students develop communication, bravery and confidence, and also create more relationships and friends. Multiple psychological experts agree that students should go to school instead of studying at home. Hence, children should be taken to school in order to improve their life skills. However, there is still a small majority of people of people disagree with that opinion. as they assume that it is more comfortable for young people to study at home. Probably, the main reason for this unsuitable thought can be answered by looking at how the parents treat their children.Extensive research has shown that spoon-feeding parents tend to allow their children to study at home because of the better conditions. As a consequence, separating young people from society can lead to some severe mental illnesses such as autism and depression. In conclusion, parents should take their children to school to improve their social life. Hence, this essay has obviously demonstrated the fact that studying at home is not as beneficial as school