Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

from some people point of view that not considerable amount of waste from households is recycled. They describe that the government ’s legal requirement is the only option to rise recycling. From this discussion, it will be clear for agree with this statement as people usually follow the governments rule strictly, and it will be helpful for government to protect environment from being contaminated. at the beginning government should pass a law to increase recycling of home waste then impose on the citizens of the country. Since the people of the country abide by the government, certainly they will follow the rule. Therefore, if they did not follow the legal requirement, they will be penalized. For instance, if someone break the traffic rules, he or she might be charged for that similarly if government elected a law to increase recycling the home west, it would be great positive impact on the environment environment will be less polluted as toxic or detrimental material get less chance to mix with water, air or soil. As a result, government does not have to spend money on environmental pollution for example, any kind of rechargeable battery, I was strictly for a return to demolish an open space because of its toxicity, and increase the possibility of acid rain as well. To conclude the legal requirement on accelerating the home west recycling is significant for the government as this rules will maintained by the people as well as it will be more easy to protect environment from pollution.