some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.Others,however, argue that the circumstances of individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, it should always be taken into account when deciding on the guiltiness

Some people think that every malefaction has an unchanging penalty. Rest of the people, however,discuss that the situations of a personel crime, and the incentive for perpetrating it, should always consider when making a decision about the punishment.It is true that someone who commited a crime must be judged but it should be fair. I am sure that the people who defense fixed punishments, they miss the aim of judgement system.Because every person might make a mistake and then they regret. So we should bring back them to comminity. For example, a thief and a killer must not be in the same category because one of them can fix her/his fault but other one can not. In stead of fixed penalty, convicted people with an unimportant crime can do unpaid service under the control of an observer so that, they do not feel like a prisoner and understand awareness of public. On the other hand, the other part persons who approach the circumstances intensively like me believe that everybody deserve a second chance in the life.Because individual learn the corrects via experiences. For instance, in a prison in Finland, the government set up a regulation about gaining prisoners again. The management of Finland send them to an island where has different facilities such as library,pool,sport centers etc... And for a while, they left there. 70% of them did not perpetrate the same crime. To sum up, every condition is specific like every person we should be taken into account when deciding on the guiltiness.