In many countries schools have sever problem with student’s behavior. What are the causes and solution to this in your view?

It has been observed that schools have serious troubles with pupils action. This essay will explore the various factors that contribute to this trend, followed by some possible solutions to solve this problem. A plausible interpretation for this phenomenon is the economic development that has occurred in recent decades. As the economy flourishes, students have access to wide range of lifestyles that they can select and acquire. To satisfy their childish psychology, they often create dangerous problems and incorrect behaviour, such as smoking, fighting and Skipping classes. One significant reason is that people’s mindset has changed from the past. As numerous social pressure and the increase in gap between wealth and poor have penetrated our life, various temptations are surrounding people. Everyone became restless, indulged in the excitement of instead mentality, and lost the calm and serene state of mind they used to have. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solutions to this problem is to change them mindsets. They should not be constrained by their habits or impulses, but rather teenagers should learn to grow and control their emotions on their own. By doing so, they can avoid unnecessary hazards outcome. Another possible solution to this problem is to improve the government’s regulation of the pupils’ dangerous behaviour and study condition, especially the supervision of daily activities in school. Impose higher penalties on enterprises that violate the regulations on schools and states, and compel them to stay at rules. In summary, many argument is that bad behavior of student’s can readily trigger any issues, but in,general there are many viable solutions that people can adopt to prevent these issues from occurring.