Some parents believe that their children should do extra curricular activities after school.Others say in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Although some parents think that their children should do extra activities after studying hours, others say that children will be under stress. In my opinion, I consider that extracurricular activities help children learn many things for their future life. On the one hand, some people believe that children who do extra-curricular activities will develop their character, and I agree. That is to say, when kids spend their time trying new activities, this will make them more self-assured, and they will be able to confront diverse situations. Furthermore, this will increase their knowledge about life, and they will be confident when they share their information with others. Secondly, extra activities after studying hours can be beneficial for students' health. Sports, such as football, basketball, and tennis, undoubtedly help the kids to stay fit. Also, these games help keep children healthy and active. On the other hand,it is often argued that it is better if children choose their one extra actives. In other words,when children decide what they want to do,they will be more productive. Also,they know when they have free time, so they will not put themselves under pressure when arranging their own schedule. Moreover,some students are already overloaded with homework, and nowadays, with the development of the education system, most teachers believe that homework is significant for children and due to that they give them a lot of homework to do at home. Because of that, children do not have any extra time to do additional activities. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that children will gain more and more experience in life if they do extracurricular activities.