Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safe is to let the driver test each year. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Safety of the road transportation concerns everyone. Lots of individuals believe that to make it safer vehicle owners should pass the driver exam yearly. I completely disagree with this statement, and, in this essay, I am planning to clarify my point of view. First, I think that the authorities should carefully and responsibly take care of managing the process of issuance of driver's licenses. I am convinced that licenses should be in several types or levels. As a result, to get the final permission to drive a vehicle drivers ought to pass several times exams to reach the next level of permission. In this scenario, I am highly assured that after getting their final and permanent license drivers will become more competent and experienced, hence they will feel more confident on the roads, and consequently, will be able to avoid accidents. That means safety on the roads. For example, my sister lives in Australia and I can remember that it took her several years to get her driver's permission. In the very beginning when she started to learn driving she was frightened to take it with her children. Now she is definitely an accurate and "true" chauffeur. Secondly, in my opinion, if a person has already passed his exam and got the right to drive a car, it is needless to repass it every year, maybe once in a few years but not every year. In conclusion, I would like to sum up my above-explained thought that it's better to learn longer to get final licenses, and I am quite sure that it will result in fewer accidents on the roads, and, as a consequence, we all will feel safer in transport.