Write a review about the first episode of a new TV show, 'Our World', in which the concept is a talkshow where experts give views on climate change and how we should prepare for it.

‘Our World’ is an exciting new show coming from Channel 5 every Wednesday at 6pm. It is about an in-depth exploration of the environment around us and how it is changing from time to time. First of all, I am delighted to see how the production crews delivered the show. The experts explain the topic in an understandable way and in great manners. Not to mention that credible data and proofs were served in relevance to the topic in the first episode. They certainly gave much wider knowledge about climate change to the viewers and also ignited awareness to prepare for climate change. Regarding the issue of what caused climate change, I think the consumptive behaviours of humans should be discussed further with the panellists. In my personal opinion, it is an interesting subject and most of the panellists from this episode have enough credibility to speak about this matter. Overall, the show successfully put up a topic that trends around the world. As more episodes go by, I am certain more people will tune in for the concept and the discussions drawn between the panellists. I look forward to the next episode.