Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Satisfactory is a good thing that people can tolerate any worse or better situations in a moderate mindset. However, part of society thinks that, in a bad situation, people should accept that without arguing. The majority of people believe that trying and improving are the best ways to avoid unhappy situations and fruitful our goals and achievements. In my opinion, I strongly believe that trying is the best path to achieving our dreams without being happy in bad situations. On the one hand, I do not agree to accept bad opportunities without trying to achieve our expected goals. Most of the time in our lives have chances to try again and again. Therefore, do not give up on your first attempt. For example, over 60% of people in the world suffer from an unsatisfactory career, lack of money, lowering results of examinations etc. Moreover, you should select another path or option to skip like this bad situation from your life. That's why do not give up anything that is accepted as received. On the other hand, dedication is the best solution to solve the worst situation. For instance, if you do not like your occupancy, you have a chance to choose a suitable one and you have a strong to make a decision directly. The other one is a shortage of money. If you are not satisfied with your money earning, you can find a proper solution to turn up the situation. As a result, your life should be flown up as you expected. In conclusion, there are two sides that people think of the opportunities we receive in our lives. The one side is accepting all the things that we received and the other one is trying to achieve anything with attempting is the best way to achieve our goals fruitfully.