some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are crowds who think we have more options to pick in comparison to the past. From my perspective, as technology improves gradually,we have more choices in our lives as a result of various products that are released by companies. In past,we were just able to choose our food ingredients from our local market.But now transportation has been developed and customers have the opportunity to choose whatever they want. For example, it's available for people in Europe to eat Korean noodles which were not accessible in the past century at all. Or people who had immigrated to another country, are now able to have their home dishes there as well. Another thing that has improved and widened our choices is definitely the occupation. In past,people's job was only related to farming and cooking. However, nowadays,we deal with different types of jobs such as programming and engineering thus, humans have more options to choose from for his or her future jobs and can opt for the one he or she like the most. Furthermore,the way we choose our clothes has absolutely changed. Today we have lots of designers all around the world who work on clothes and fashion and they come up with new ideas for design. In addition,the number of shopping malls has soared as well. Consequently,we are able to choose our style from various clothes that are offered by shopping centres. All in all, the are so many categories that have changed over the years and resulted in endless options for humans to choose from.